Categories
BLOG

powerball and powerball plus results and payouts

SOUTH AFRICAN POWERBALL RESULTS

PowerBall Next Draw

26/01/2021 Tuesday, 26/01/2021

Powerball

  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 19

Powerball Plus

  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 20

Powerball Results and Payouts

The latest SA PowerBall winning numbers drawn on Friday, 22/01/2021 were 11, 14, 36, 37, 44 and the powerball number was 19.

The next SA PowerBall payout on Tuesday, 26/01/2021, will be R13 Million.

Powerball Results History

Powerball numbers from Tuesday 19 Jan 2021

  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 11

Powerball numbers from Friday 15 Jan 2021

  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 20

Powerball numbers from Tuesday 12 Jan 2021

  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 15

Powerball numbers from Friday 08 Jan 2021

  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 6

Powerball numbers from Tuesday 05 Jan 2021

  • 4
  • 17
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 14

Powerball numbers from Friday 01 Jan 2021

  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 1

Powerball numbers from Tuesday 29 Dec 2020

  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 19

Powerball numbers from Tuesday 22 Dec 2020

  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 42
  • 14

Powerball numbers from Friday 18 Dec 2020

  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 47
  • 14

SA POWERBALL LOTTO CHECKER

Check here if your numbers have been drawn!

When is the next SA Powerball draw?

The next SA Powerball draw will take place on Tuesday, 26/01/2021.

How much is the next SA Powerball main prize?

The next Powerball main prize will be R13 Million.

SA POWERBALL PREDICTIONS

Find your lucky lotto numbers based on your dreams, your anniversary, your horoscope sign and more!

Get the latest Powerball and Powerball Plus results by email

With your kind permission, we’d like to send you lottery results and exclusive offers from Lottoland. Just enter your address and tick the box.

Which newsletters would you like to subscribe to?

Powerball and Powerball Plus latest results for Friday, 22/01/2021 The next SA Powerball draw will take place on Tuesday, 26/01/2021 Complete SA Powerball results history.