Categories
BLOG

lotto social contact

Can I close my account and delete my information?

You are always welcome to close your account and delete your information, in accordance with GDPR regulations.

So we’ve made this very easy for you to do so, just follow the instructions below:

  • Step 1) Log in to the member’s area
  • Step 2) Click accounts in the Menu panel and select the preference tab
  • Step 3) Click the last link where it says ” If you want to exercise further rights under GDPR rules please click here “.

Below we have detailed images that will show you how you can close your account and delete any information we hold.

Step 1: Once you are logged into your account, you will need to go onto your tickets page by clicking Account in the menu panel.

Step 2: On the accounts page, you will need to click Preferences .

Step 3: You can now click ‘Close my account’ and confirm by clicking ‘Send request’. Once we have received your request please give this up to 24 hours to be processed. This will close your account and stop any active syndicates. However, it will NOT wipe your information from our database.

Please Note:

You can click of ‘Other options’ to totally wipe your information from our database via your GDPR rights but this is irreversible.

Then, just press the green button that says ‘ Send request ’.

You are always welcome to close your account and delete your information, in accordance with GDPR regulations. So we’ve made this very…

Please verify you are a human

Access to this page has been denied because we believe you are using automation tools to browse the website.

This may happen as a result of the following:

  • Javascript is disabled or blocked by an extension (ad blockers for example)
  • Your browser does not support cookies

Please make sure that Javascript and cookies are enabled on your browser and that you are not blocking them from loading.

Reference ID: #1872b180-5d62-11eb-9195-713d0bd8be63

Please verify you are a human Access to this page has been denied because we believe you are using automation tools to browse the website. This may happen as a result of the following: